3rd UNIRI Senate Session
Tuesday, Jun 27 2017

The 3rd Senate Session was held on June 27th, 2017, with Madam Rector Snježana Prijić-Samaržija presiding.


Permanent tenure was respectively granted to Professor Estela Banov, Ph.D., and Professor Ivone Uhač, Ph.D.; while Associate Professor Daniela Kovačević Pavličić, Ph.D., and Associate Professor Goran Palčevski, Ph.D., were granted a full professorship for a 5-year period.

(in Croatian)


EU e-Privacy Directive

This website uses cookies to manage authentication, navigation, and other functions. By using our website, you agree that we can place these types of cookies on your device.

View information about cookies
View e-Privacy Directive Documents
View GDPR Documents

EU Cookie Directive plugin by www.channeldigital.co.uk