4th UNIRI Senate Session
Tuesday, Jul 18 2017

At the Session held on July 18th, 2017, the election of new Senate members from the ranks of scientific-educational constituents was confirmed to: Prof. Dora Smolčić Jurdana, Ph.D., from the Faculty of Tourism and Hospitality Management, Prof. Tomislav Rukavina, Ph.D., from the Faculty of Medicine in Rijeka and Prof. Vesna Crnić-Grotić, Ph.D., from the Faculty of Law.



EU e-Privacy Directive

This website uses cookies to manage authentication, navigation, and other functions. By using our website, you agree that we can place these types of cookies on your device.

View information about cookies
View e-Privacy Directive Documents
View GDPR Documents

EU Cookie Directive plugin by www.channeldigital.co.uk