Radna skupina za zdravstvenu zaštitu


izv. prof. dr. sc. Renata Gržić, Medicinski fakultet


1.     doc. dr. sc. Ines Diminić Lisica, Medicinski fakultet

2.     predstavnik Studentskog zbora Sveučilišta


EU e-Privacy Directive

This website uses cookies to manage authentication, navigation, and other functions. By using our website, you agree that we can place these types of cookies on your device.

View information about cookies
View e-Privacy Directive Documents
View GDPR Documents

EU Cookie Directive plugin by www.channeldigital.co.uk